Contact persons

  • Passfoto von Dr. Thomas Nissen

    Dr. Thomas Nissen

    Managing Director and Breeding Manager

    Tel: +49 431 305996 0

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Norbert Boley

    Norbert Boley

    Management of HV Hengsthaltungs GmbH

    Tel: + 49 4121 49 79 0

    Fax: + 49 4121 93629

    nboley@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Ronald Schultz

    Ronald Schultz

    Management Marketing & Controlling

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 16

    rschultz@holsteiner-verband.de

    Sales and Car Stables

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Roland Metz

    Roland Metz

    Management Auction & Marketing

    Tel: +49 4121 4979-41

    Fax: +49 4121 4979-77

    Mobile: +49 171 436 4651

    rmetz@holsteiner-verband.de

    Sales and Car Stables

    Westerstraße 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Götz Hartmann

    Götz Hartmann

    Assistant to the Managing Director

    Tel: +49 431 305996 1

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    hartmann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Alexandra Bitter

    Alexandra Bitter

    Sales

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 39

    Mobile: +49 170 38 25 465

    abitter@holsteiner-verband.de

    Sales and Car Stables

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Sigrun Günther

    Sigrun Günther

    Sale brood mares

    Mobile: +49 163 24 69 320

    sguenther@holsteiner-verband.de

    Sales and Car Stables

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Gérard Muffels

    Gérard Muffels

    Manager stallion stable

    Tel: +49 4121 924 14

    hengststall@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Heike Benzin

    Heike Benzin

    Inseminator & Semen Ordering

    Tel: +49 4121 924 14

    hengststall@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Michaela Riewesell

    Michaela Riewesell

    Semen Ordering

    Tel: +49 4121 924 14

    hengststall@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Johanna Settgast

    Johanna Settgast

    Inseminator & Semen Ordering

    Tel: +49 4121 924 14

    hengststall@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Monika Boortz

    Monika Boortz

    Head Office

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 20

    mboortz@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Ulrike Borowski

    Ulrike Borowski

    Payroll Accounting

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 31

    uborowski@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Désirée Dann

    Désirée Dann

    Marketing

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 46

    ddann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Melanie Lehrke

    Melanie Lehrke

    Accounting & Cover Funds

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 22

    mlehrke@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Heike Nitschmann

    Heike Nitschmann

    Financial Accounting

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 26

    hnitschmann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Kornelia Kindermann

    Kornelia Kindermann

    Secretary's Office

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 21

    kkindermann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Petra Sahling

    Petra Sahling

    Head Office

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 20

    psahling@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Dr. Stefanie Bergmann

    Dr. Stefanie Bergmann

    Foreign Members

    Tel: +49 431 305996 51

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    bergmann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Dr. Astrid Behrens

    Dr. Astrid Behrens

    Project management

    Tel: +49 431 305996 52

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    behrens@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Stephan Haarhoff

    Stephan Haarhoff

    Junior executive

    Tel: +49 431 305996 2

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    haarhoff@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Silke Stopp

    Silke Stopp

    Membership Administration

    Tel: +49 431 305996 4

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    stopp@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Bettina Mathiszyk

    Bettina Mathiszyk

    Stud Book

    Tel: +49 431 305996 3

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    Mathiszyk@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Nicole Weßel

    Nicole Weßel

    Head Office, Accounting

    Tel: +49 431 305996 0

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    wessel@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Alexandra Hoffmann

    Alexandra Hoffmann

    Accounting, DNA Descent Verification

    Tel: +49 431 305996 3

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    hoffmann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Inken Gräfin von Platen Hallermund

    Inken Gräfin von Platen Hallermund

    Young and new breeder representatives

    Tel: +49 4382 938920

    Fax: +49 4382 322

    Mobile: +49 179 2969269

    iplaten@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Gut Friederikenhof

    23758 Wangels OT Friederikenhof

  • Passfoto von Silke Lepthien

    Silke Lepthien

    Holsteiner Shop

    Tel: +49 431 530194 9

    shop@holsteiner-verband.de

    online shop

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Donata von Preussen

    Donata von Preussen

    Press

    donatavpreussen@t-online.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Katarzyna Wolf

    Katarzyna Wolf

    Assistant Breed Book Matters

    Tel: +49 431 305996 51

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    wolf@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Katharina Wefers

    Katharina Wefers

    Sales Assistant

    Tel: +49 4121 4979-24

    Fax: +49 4121 4979-77

    kwefers@holsteiner-verband.de

    Sales and Car Stables

    Westerstraße 93

    25336 Elmshorn

Dates and Events

Verband Stallions > Breeding Suggestion

Suggestion for breeding your mare

Norbert Boley

Norbert Boley

Suggestion for breeding your mare

Are you looking for the matching stallion for your mare?

The Holsteiner Verband Hengsthaltungs GmbH has about 50 stallions for your mare. You can find highly interesting sires among them. Call us and let us talk about your mare. We will find the right match for sure!

We will be happy to help you finding the right stallion for your mare. Simply fill out the online form below.