Contact persons

  • Passfoto von Roland Metz

    Roland Metz

    Management Verband & Marketing

    Tel: +49 4121 4979-41

    Fax: +49 4121 4979-77

    Mobile: +49 171 436 4651

    rmetz@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Roland Metz

    Roland Metz

    Management Verband & Marketing

    Tel: +49 4121 4979-41

    Fax: +49 4121 4979-77

    Mobile: +49 171 436 4651

    rmetz@holsteiner-verband.de

    Sales and Car Stables

    Westerstraße 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Norbert Boley

    Norbert Boley

    Management of HV Hengsthaltungs GmbH

    Tel: + 49 4121 49 79 0

    Fax: + 49 4121 93629

    nboley@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Stephan Haarhoff

    Stephan Haarhoff

    Breeding Manager

    Tel: +49 431 305996 0

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    haarhoff@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Götz Hartmann

    Götz Hartmann

    Assistant to the Breeding Manager

    Tel: +49 431 305996 1

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    hartmann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Patrick Hansen

    Patrick Hansen

    Assistant to the Sales Manager

    Tel: +49 4121 497924

    Fax: +49 4121 497977

    phansen@holsteiner-verband.de

    Sales and Car Stables

    Westerstraße 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Alexandra Bitter

    Alexandra Bitter

    Sales

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 39

    Fax: +49 4121 4979-77

    Mobile: +49 170 38 25 465

    abitter@holsteiner-verband.de

    Sales and Car Stables

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Sigrun Günther

    Sigrun Günther

    Sale brood mares

    Fax: +49 4121 4979-77

    Mobile: +49 163 24 69 320

    sguenther@holsteiner-verband.de

    Sales and Car Stables

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Gérard Muffels

    Gérard Muffels

    Manager stallion stable

    Tel: +49 4121 924 14

    Fax: +49 4121 807728

    hengststall@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Heike Benzin

    Heike Benzin

    Inseminator & Semen Ordering

    Tel: +49 4121 924 14

    Fax: +49 4121 807728

    hengststall@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Johanna Settgast

    Johanna Settgast

    Inseminator & Semen Ordering

    Tel: +49 4121 924 14

    Fax: +49 4121 807728

    hengststall@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Monika Boortz

    Monika Boortz

    Head Office

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 20

    Fax: + 49 4121 93629

    mboortz@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Ulrike Borowski

    Ulrike Borowski

    Payroll Accounting

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 31

    Fax: + 49 4121 93629

    uborowski@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Désirée Dann

    Désirée Dann

    Marketing

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 46

    Fax: + 49 4121 93629

    ddann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Melanie Lehrke

    Melanie Lehrke

    Accounting & Cover Funds

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 22

    Fax: + 49 4121 93629

    mlehrke@holsteiner-verband.de

    Verband Stallions

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Heike Nitschmann

    Heike Nitschmann

    Financial Accounting

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 26

    Fax: + 49 4121 93629

    hnitschmann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Kornelia Kindermann

    Kornelia Kindermann

    Secretary's Office

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 21

    Fax: + 49 4121 93629

    kkindermann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Petra Sahling

    Petra Sahling

    Head Office

    Tel: +49 4121 4979 20

    Fax: + 49 4121 93629

    psahling@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstrasse 93

    25336 Elmshorn

  • Passfoto von Dr. Stefanie Bergmann

    Dr. Stefanie Bergmann

    Foreign Members

    Tel: +49 431 305996 51

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    bergmann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Dr. Astrid Behrens

    Dr. Astrid Behrens

    Project management

    Tel: +49 431 305996 52

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    behrens@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Silke Stopp

    Silke Stopp

    Membership Administration

    Tel: +49 431 305996 4

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    stopp@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Nicole Weßel

    Nicole Weßel

    Head Office, Accounting

    Tel: +49 431 305996 0

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    wessel@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Alexandra Hoffmann

    Alexandra Hoffmann

    Accounting, DNA Descent Verification

    Tel: +49 431 305996 3

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    hoffmann@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Frederike Schwarck

    Frederike Schwarck

    Young and new breeder representatives

    Mobile: +49 174 4671841

    fschwarck@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Dorfstraße 29

    21524 Brunstorf

  • Passfoto von Katarzyna Wolf

    Katarzyna Wolf

    Assistant Breed Book Matters

    Tel: +49 431 305996 51

    Fax: +49 431 336 142

    wolf@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Kiel

    Steenbeker Weg 151

    24106 Kiel

  • Passfoto von Manuela Küpper

    Manuela Küpper

    Accounts payable

    Tel: +49 4121 4979-23

    Fax: + 49 4121 93629

    mkuepper@holsteiner-verband.de

    Association Elmshorn

    Westerstraße 93

    25336 Elmshorn

Stations

The stallion Calisto (USA) WFA is available at all stations of the Holsteiner Verband stallion stable.

Pedigree of Calisto (USA) WFA

1st Generation

2nd Generation

3rd Generation

4th generation

Cancara

DE421000100804

173 cm

Cassini I

DE321210021688

172 cm

Capitol I

DE321210615475

169 cm

Capitano

DE321210398668

Folia

DE321210460603

Wisma

DE321210059284

173 cm

Caletto II

DE321210093778

Prisma

DE321210036578

Lacosta J

DE321210155096

170 cm

Corofino I

DE321210125789

166 cm

Corrado I

DE321210046185

Valeska IV

DE321210052383

Georgia IV

DE321210185492

170 cm

Constant

DE321210047072

Zarissa II

DE321210098785

F-H.R.B. Centurea (A.) ARG

DE304013138291

James HAN

DE331319698886

Alme SF

DE331310077466

166 cm

Ibrahim SF

FRA00159000207P

Girondine SF

DE304040034850

Regatta HAN

DE331310115478

Rieko

DE306062253171

Weinbeere HAN

DE331314007873

Remonta Lumena ARG

DE304012608083

Paganini

DE304980574867

Vitello

DE304980012650

Plebeya

DE304980565458

Wazana HAN

DE304052808776

Abermals HAN

DE331310411364

Etappe HAN

DE331317154567